The best way to leverage Engage and driving transparency in your organization is to share you created Engagement Plans with colleagues in Engage.

To share an existing Engagement Plan you can open it in Engage and click on the tab Members in the top of the screen (see screenshot).

A new window will pop up and give you the chance to choose the colleagues that will have access to the project from a drop down list. Note that you can also set up different permissions. If needed, you can also transfer the ownership of an Engagement Plan to someone else in your organization. To do that, you can click on the icon indicated by the red arrow below while in any of the tabs of your plan.

Did this answer your question?